EN user change

Aus Autopoll-Dokumentation
Version vom 30. Oktober 2018, 08:19 Uhr von Oehlstoeter (Diskussion | Beiträge) (Die Seite wurde neu angelegt: „<!--{{Vorlage:Pruefung|}} {{Vorlage:FreigabeRN|28.06.201}} {{Vorlage:FreigabeTG|}}--> {{Vorlage:TOCright}} '''BACK TO LOGIN / USER CHANGE''' ---- ==Preamble=…“)
(Unterschied) ← Nächstältere Version | Aktuelle Version (Unterschied) | Nächstjüngere Version → (Unterschied)
Zur Navigation springen Zur Suche springen

BACK TO LOGIN / USER CHANGE


Preamble

To change the Autopoll user the function "back to login" can be used.


The Autopoll user change is being opened over File-Back to Login.


Back to login / user change

If windows are still open in Autopoll then the following message will appear and all windows have to be closed first.

Afterwards the normal Autopoll login window will appear and the new user can login as normal.



if the is being clicked, Autopoll will be closed completely.

If the "Back to Login" function was called up by accident then the user has to login in himself again so that Autopoll stays open.